Online Webinar Series

Introduccion a la Sublimacion
Thursday, July 02, 2015  |  10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Pacific (1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Eastern)  |  FREE

Únase a nosotros para un seminario en línea gratuito y aprenda sobre las aplicaciones populares de impresión de sublimación de tinta, incluyendo paneles de metal ChromaLuxe e impresión estampada para materiales para impresión pre-cosidos.

Vea cómo estas aplicaciones son producidas con Joe García y su demostración de la impresora Texart™ RT-640, Papel de Transferencia de Sublimación y tintas de sublimación SBL especialmente formuladas de Roland.

Cubriremos:
- Errores caros y como evitarlos
- Mejores prácticas para impresiones de estampado
- Consejos para trabajar con paneles ChromaLuxe
- Retornos de inversión para estos artículos

FREE REGISTRATION


Printing at New Heights: Customize it All with the LEJ-640FT Flatbed
Tuesday, July 07, 2015  |  10:00 AM - 10:30 AM Pacific (1:00 PM - 1:30 PM Eastern)  |  FREE

See how easy it to customize a wide array of items with the VersaUV® LEJ-640FT. FFrom golf balls to table tops to guitar cases, we’ll take a look at some of the most popular and unique applications.

We'll cover:
- Live printing demo
- How to use custom fixtures to maximize productivity
- Switching set-ups for different objects and shapes
- Automating print-height with laser pointer technology

FREE REGISTRATION


Print on Curved Surfaces with your LEF Printer
Tuesday, July 14, 2015  |  10:00 AM - 10:30 AM Pacific (1:00 PM - 1:30 PM Eastern)  |  FREE

Print on curved surfaces and personalize a wide range of irregular shaped objects, from golf balls to water bottles.

Join us for a 30-minute webinar for more info and helpful tips for printing on out-of-the-ordinary items with your LEF printer.

We'll cover:
- Settting up the LEF for printing on curved or irregular surfaces
- Print area settings: "Lower Right" vs. "Center Position"
- Tips for preparing your surfaces for printing

FREE REGISTRATION